Legislators Hall of Fame

Each year at their Fall Membership Meeting Progressive 15 will induct into their Hall of Fame former legislators that they feel have been outstanding in their work, support and advocacy for the Northeastern part of the State of Colorado.  Potential inductees are nominated by the membership and decided on by the Board of Directors of Progressive 15.

Click on pictures for their bios

2015 Inductees

Greg Brophy Bill Webster Joe Rice


2008 Inductees

Tom NortonWayne AllardMarilyn Musgrave
  Andrew Romanoff  

2007 Inductees

Lowell SonnenbergJohn HamlinRoland Dean "Bud" Moellenberg

2006 Inductees

Don AmentCarl "Bev" BledsoeWilliam Bledsoe
Dr. Richard BondHank BrownRobert "Bob" Eisenach
Mark HillmanDiane HoppeBob Schaffer
Brad Young  

Stay in Contact!

Join Our Mailing List


For Email Marketing you can trust
legilative action center